APPEARANCES

Please call the event you are interested in attending, to determine if there are special seating requirements or limited space for the event.

Times:

Thank you for you supporting David Ring Ministries.

Gallatin, TN

10:00 am

Sunday, May 23, 2021

United Church

1256 Clear Lake Meadows Blvd.

Gallatin, TN 37066

Facebook: United church

Website: www.Unitedchurchgallatin.org  

Winfield, AL

11:00 am

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Winfield Free Will Baptist Church

1960 U.S. Hwy 43

Winfield, AL 35594

Winfield, AL

6:00 pm

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Winfield Free Will Baptist Church

1960 U.S. Hwy 43

Winfield, AL 35594

Ooltewah, TN

10:00 am

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Pathway Baptist Church

9754 East Brainerd Road

Ooltewah, TN 37363   

(423) 892 - 8121 

Pastor Mark Smith

Ooltewah, TN

6:00 pm

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Pathway Baptist Church

9754 East Brainerd Road

Ooltewah, TN 37363   

(423) 892 - 8121 

Pastor Mark Smith

Honaker, VA

10:30 am

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Honaker Church of God

466 Tunnel Hill Drive

Honaker, VA 24260   

(337) 515 - 7037 

Pastor Paul Day

Hartsville, SC

10:45 am

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Hartsville Church of God

704 Lakeview Blvd

Hartsville, SC 29550 

Belton, SC

6:00 pm

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Cedar Grove Baptist Church

13024 Hwy 20

Belton, SC 29627

(864) 847 - 4424

Hayward, WI

10:00 am

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Hayward Wesleyan Church

10655 Nyman Avenue

Hayward, WI 54843

Zebulon, GA

6:00 pm

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Christ Chapel Zebulon

68 Old Zebulon Road

Zebulon, GA 30295

(770) 567 - 1141

Zebulon, GA

10:00 am

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Christ Chapel Zebulon

68 Old Zebulon Road

Zebulon, GA 30295

(770) 567 - 1141

Cherokee Village, AR

6:00 pm

Tuesday, October 10, 2021

Grace Baptist Church

135 Pleasant Run

Cherokee Village, AR 

Braunfels, TX

6:30 pm

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Pro-Life Banquet

Braunfels, TX