APPEARANCES

Please call the event you are interested in attending, to determine if there are special seating requirements or limited space for the event.

Times:

Thank you for you supporting David Ring Ministries.

Evarts, KY

11:00 am

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Verda First Baptist Church

326 Hwy 1601

Evarts, KY 40828

Evarts, KY

6:00 pm

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Verda First Baptist Church

326 Hwy 1601

Evarts, KY 40828

Evarts, KY

6:00 pm

Monday, August 2, 2021

Verda First Baptist Church

326 Hwy 1601

Evarts, KY 40828

Russiaville, IN

6:00 pm

Sunday, August 8, 2021

West Point Christian Church

5112 N CR 1250 E

Russiaville, IN 46979

Washington, GA

7:00 pm

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Phillips Mill Baptist Church

5479 Greensboro Road

Washington, GA 30673

Anderson, SC

10:00 am

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Asaville Baptist Church

201 Asaville Church Road

Anderson, SC 29621

Anderson, SC

6:00 pm

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Asaville Baptist Church

201 Asaville Church Road

Anderson, SC 29621

Anderson, SC

7:00 pm

Monday, August 16, 2021

Asaville Baptist Church

201 Asaville Church Road

Anderson, SC 29621

Arrington, TN

11:00 am

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Triune United Methodist Church

7906 Nolensville Road

Arrington, TN 37014

Contact Dustin Miller

615 - 417 - 3550

Vinton, VA

8:30 am

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Lighthouse Bible Church

2500 E Washington Avenue

Vinton, VA 24179

 

540 – 890 - 3304

Vinton, VA

11:00 am

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Lighthouse Bible Church

2500 E Washington Avenue

Vinton, VA 24179

 

540 – 890 - 3304

Ringgold, GA

6:00 pm

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Gospel Way Baptist Church

31 South Bowling Lane

Ringgold, GA 30736

Zebulon, GA

6:00 pm

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Christ Chapel Zebulon

68 Old Zebulon Road

Zebulon, GA 30295

770 - 567 - 1141

Zebulon, GA

10:00 am

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Christ Chapel Zebulon

68 Old Zebulon Road

Zebulon, GA 30295

770 - 567 - 1141

Jay, FL

10:30 am

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Jay First Baptist

14113 Alabama Street

Jay, FL 32565

Cherokee Village, AR

6:00 pm

Tuesday, October 10, 2021

Grace Baptist Church

135 Pleasant Run

Cherokee Village, AR 

Braunfels, TX

6:30 pm

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Pro-Life Banquet

New Braunfels, TX

Midland City, AL

11:00 am

Sunday, October 24th, 2021

Midland City Community Church    

12260 South County Road 59  

Midland City, AL 36350

Midland City, AL

6:00 pm

Sunday, October 24th, 2021

Midland City Community Church    

12260 South County Road 59  

Midland City, AL 36350

Bedford, PA

10:45 am

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Crossroads Bible Church     

5564 Business 220  

Bedford, PA 15521

Carbon Hill, AL

10:00 am

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Carbon Hill First Free Will Baptist Church     

2078 3rd St NE    

Carbon Hill, AL 35549

Carbon Hill, AL

5:00 pm

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Carbon Hill First Free Will Baptist Church     

2078 3rd St NE    

Carbon Hill, AL 35549